Skip to main content
888.813.7873

Monday–Friday: 7AM–9PM ET
Saturday: 8AM–8PM ET

Take the next step.

Brown & Brown

Our Office:

633 West Street
Suite 102
Rocky Hill, Connecticut 06067

T: +1 860-667-9000
F: +1 203-630-6370
http://www.bbconnecticut.com

Contacts:

Gina Cover-Howard
PL Manager
860 665-8488
ghoward@bbhartford.com,Carole A. Cosham
Account Manager
860 665-8429
ccosham@bbhartford.com,Ginny Tomlinson
Account Manager
860 665-8481
gtomlinson@bbhartford.com,Jo LeVasseur
Account Manager
860 665-8436
jlevasseur@bbhartford.com,Joseph Virgo
Account Manager
860 665-8420
jvirgo@bbhartford.com,Kathleen Perkins
Account Manager
860 665-8480
kperkins@bbhartford.com,Kristine Kuzma
Account Manager
860 665-8478
kkuzma@bbhartford.com,Patricia Claussen
Account Manager
860 665-8474
pclaussen@bbhartford.com,Rachel Nedobity
Account Manager
860 665-8479
rnedobity@bbhartford.com,Steve Hartwell
Account Manager
860 665-8430
shartwell@bbhartford.com,Terry Bertrand
Account Manager
860 665-8438
tbertrand@bbhartford.com