Skip to main content
888.813.7873

Monday–Friday: 7AM–9PM ET
Saturday: 8AM–8PM ET

Take the next step.

PayneWest Insurance, Inc.

PayneWest Insurance formed in the fall of 2012 with the merging of the Northwest's two premier insurance advisory firms-Payne Financial Group and Western States Insurance. These two industry leaders operated independently for more than 40 years, providing business and personal insurance, benefits and surety. As stand-alone firms, both were consistently among the top 100 insurance agencies in the country. Today, PayneWest Insurance is much larger than either of its predecessors. We remain steadfastly committed to maintaining local offices in Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington. We employ more than 600 insurance professionals, including advisor teams that specialize in highly complex market niches such as public entity, resource development, agriculture, hospitality, banking and medical malpractice. We offer important, cost-saving services including risk mitigation and claims management. And we represent, bar none, the best and most diverse insurance providers in country.

Our Office:

East Main Street
Cottage Grove, Oregon 97424

T: +1 541-942-0555
F: +1 541-942-9860
www.paynewest.com

Contacts:

Troy Stowe
Personal Lines Sales Executive
406.238.1939
tstowe@paynewest.com

Peter Howard
Personal Lines Sales Executive
406.238.1977
phoward@paynewest.com

Renzy Kelly
Personal Lines Sales Executive
406.533.1034
rkelly@paynwest.com

Erika Close
Personal Lines Sales Executive
406.327.6587
lclose@paynwest.com

Kelsey Berry
Personal Lines Sales Executive
406.751.2363
kberry@paynewest.com

Rob Swallow
Personal Lines Sales Executive
541.282.1411
rswallow@paynewest.com

Darla Avery
Personal Lines Sales Executive
541.767.1622
davery@paynewest.com

Nicole Obrist
Personal Lines Sales Executive
503.565.2227
nobrist@paynewest.com